Scholarship Winner Mahiva Agarwal was presented her award by long-time committee member Dick Sampson.
Last week we welcomed the final group of 2022 scholarship winners.  Eva Sommer Bridge, Mahiva Agarwal, and Eric Chen shared their plans for the fall and impressive service projects during their high school careers. 
Thank you to the scholarship committee for all their work, and we should be proud of Winchester Rotary for supporting seven outstanding students this year with $30,000 scholarship funds.